Waikawa Boating Club Prize Giving 2020-2021 Saturday 29 May 2021

Sponsor	Trophy	Award	Boat	Name
	Bowman Trophy	Winner Long Harbour Series div 1	Phantasea	Jason Munro
MSM	Picton Property Centre Cup	Winner Spring Twilight Division 1	Midnight	Chris Webb
MSM	Fin Jorgenson Memorial Trophy	Winner Spring Twilight Division 2	Settimio	Clive Harragan
MSM	Wilkes Cup	Winner Spring Twilight Division 3	Ricochet	Pip Maslin
Boom Town Brewing		Lap Racing	Freaky	Rob Carpenter
Vinings	WBC Midweek Series Plate	Winner Summer Twilight Division 1	Midnight	Chris Webb
Vinings	Marlborough Sounds Marinas	Winner Summer Twilight Division 2	D'Edge	Laurie McIntyre
Vinings	Pam Linton Trophy	Winner Summer Twilight Division 3	Pipe Dream/A	Roger Manley
Vinings	Hertz Renta Car Trophy	Winner Summer Twilight White Sails		
New Zealand King Salmon	John Williams Cup	Winner Winter Series Division 1	Flying Tiger	Wilfred Haltrop/Bill Richards
New Zealand King Salmon	Hammond Roland Trophy	Winner Winter Series Division 2	D'edge	Laurie McIntyre
Giesen	Epiglass Trophy (Small)	Winner New Year Regatta Division 1	Global	David Grigg
Giesen	Epiglass Trophy (Small)	Highest Placed New Year Regatta Division 2	D'Edge	Laurie McIntyre
Giesen	Epiglass Trophy (Small)	Winner New Year Regatta Division 5	Satu	Tom Van der Burgh
Giesen	Ian Hunter Trophy	Winner New Year Regatta Division 4	Khamsin	Dave Kelway
		Winner Division 1 Shorthanded Series	Imagine It	Terry Allen
		Winner Division 2 Shorthanded Series	Freaky	Rob Carpenter
	Large Epiglass Trophy	Top Twilight & Winter Series Overall Yacht Div 1	Flying Fox	Chris Williams
	Speirs Cup	Top Twilight & Winter Series Overall Yacht Div 2	Freaky	Rob Carpenter
		Top Twilight & Winter Series Overall Yacht Div 3	Our Girl	Alex Soper

	Marlborough Trailer Yacht Squadron	Top Twilight Trailer Sailor Overall	D'Edge	Laurie McIntyre
	Above & Beyond Award		John Jackson	
	Pop Jorgenson	Yacht Competed in the most races	Coup Detat 55	Clive Ballett
	Valann 3 Cup	Winner Women's Regatta Div 1	Loco	Emily Overend
		Winner Womens Regatta Div2`	Sequin	Adrianne Crossen
	Nautilas Estate Trophy	Most Improved Yacht	Phantasea	Jason Munro
Tony & Jenny Smith	Malcom Smith Memorial Trophy	Most Improved Crew Member	Ryan Lui (D'Edge)	Huw Luderman (Flying Fox)
	Rod Orrah Shield	Most Improved Woman Sailor		
	Safe Air	Navigation		Steve Dawson
OFFSHORE	Shanks Trophy	Winner Offshore Series	Flying Fox	Chris Williams
	WBC Wills Trophy	Offshore Series Line Honours	Flying Fox	Chris Williams
	Chubasco Cup	Winner Sentinel Rock Offshore Race	Macintosh	Ron Ives
	No Cup (medallion)	Catherine Cove Offshore race	Olmari	Kerry Kirk
	No Cup (Medallion)	Brothers Island	Flying Fox	Chris Williams
	Mark Gibbs Trophy	Tarakohe Short Handed race	Ezaser	Chris Hargreaves
	Mark Gibbs Trophy	Tarakohe Fully Crewed Race	Global	David Grigg
	3 Series Harbour Race		Macintosh	Ron lves